Updates & Glasses

11156165_873156569389503_5862875554625582241_n

Hello, hello!

I have a few exciting things to talk about which I hope will explain my lack of being active.

First off, as seen above, I got new glasses! I’m seriously loving them! ❤ I didn’t intend to go name brand when I was looking for frames, but I ended up choosing these Michael Kors. They’re a light tortoiseshell brown with purple on the inside and they were a perfect fit.

michael-kors-eyeglasses-mk-247-2.gif

They are style MK247 and can be found if you  want to search for this style! MK also has this style with green and navy blue on the inside.

In other news, I will most likely be moving to the Austin, TX area within the next month and a half! My boyfriend and I have been wanting to move there as that is where he was raised and his family lives. That and Austin is amaze-balls! It’s an eco-friendly, young, live-music capital of the U.S. If I’m not mistaken, there is actually geek culture in Austin where there is barely any in San Antonio.

Truthfully, I’m really looking forward to exploring there and settling in for a fresh start. I’m very excited!

So I’m sorry that I haven’t been posting much, but I will work harder to check in and post a few things here and there while preparing for the move. If y’all have any questions or comments, do type them up below. 🙂

Toodles!

cho-g1

2 responses to “Updates & Glasses

  1. Have been missing you! The new glasses are cool–I need to look into some new ones for myself soon. Mine are at the “looks like you threw them in your purse with your keys” phase, haha. Oh my gosh–good luck in Austin!!

    Like

    • Aw, sorry I haven’t been around much. I really want to write some new content to post. And I definitely know that phase, haha. — Thank you! I’m sure I’ll have all kinds of new experiences to write about!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

